	List of ASA as on 9.8.2024
SI.No	ASA- Organization Name
1	Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL)
2	Bharti Airtel Limited
3	Centre of e-Governance, Govt. of Karnataka
4	Central Depository Services (India) Limited) (CDSL)
5	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C – DAC)
6	CSC eGgovernance Services India Limited
7	Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of Gujarat
8	Directorate of Information Technology, Govt. of Maharashtra (SETU)
9	Fino PayTech Limited
10	Vodafone Idea Limited
11	Department of Information Technology & Communication, Govt. of Rajasthan
12	Mastercard India Services Private Limited
13	National Informatics Centre (NIC)
14	National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI)
15	NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited (NSDL)
16	Railtel Corporation of India Limited
17	Reliance Corporate IT Park Limited
18	M.P. Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Company Limited
19	Dept of Food & Civil Supplies, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
20	Department of Information Technology , Govt. of Bihar
21	Indian Oil Corporation Limited