Monthly Remuneration Report of UIDAI Hqrs for the month of May-2023 (Amount in Rs.)							
			· ·	Total			
SI. No.	Emp ID.	Employee Name Shri/Smt.	Designation	Earning			
1	00302	RUPINDER SINGH	Deputy Director General	3,08,992.00			
2	00071	ALOK SHUKLA	Deputy Director General	3,19,122.00			
3	00322	PREM NARAYAN	Deputy Director General	3,18,222.00			
4	00416	SHAILENDRA SINGH	Deputy Director General	2,91,242.00			
5	00428	VIDUSHI CHATURVEDI	Deputy Director General	2,63,934.00			
6	00429	ATUL KUMAR CHAUDHARY	Deputy Director General	3,19,122.00			
7	00431	AMOD KUMAR	Deputy Director General	3,19,122.00			
8	00435	PRAFUL KUMAR SIGTIA	Deputy Director General	3,19,122.00			
9	00448	VIVEK CHANDRA VERMA	Deputy Director General	2,91,952.00			
10	00391	SANDEEP KUMAR SINGHAL	Director	3,51,964.00			
11	00393	NISHITH KUMAR DATTA	Director	3,30,838.00			
12	00394	R VENKATA NAGA SRINIVAS	Director	2,11,634.00			
13	00398	PIYUSH CHAND GUPTA	Director	3,51,964.00			
14	00399	RAHUL KUMAR	Director	2,20,714.00			
15	00403	SANJEEV YADAV	Director	2,44,480.00			
16	00405	HARMEET SINGH KAPOOR	Director	3,04,852.00			
17	00410	RAJKUMAR	Director	2,56,408.00			
18	00433	TENTU SATYANARAYANA	Director	2,50,163.00			
19	00434	SANDEEP KHANNA	Director	3,58,204.00			
20	00436	NIKHIL SINHA	Director	2,88,664.00			
21	00466	SALIL KUMAR	Director	1,99,990.00			
22	00468	RANDHIRKUMAR BHIKHUBHAI PA		1,85,452.00			
23	00469	REVATHI SURESH KUMAR	Director	1,74,802.00			
24	00470	PRADHAN RAJESH KUMAR	Director	2,04,676.00			
25	00484	VINOD SINGH	Director	2,99,806.00			
26	00453	KANWARJEET SINGH	Assistant Director General	2,05,926.00			
27	00376	MAHESH KUMAR JHAMB	Sr. Accounts Officer	1,86,660.00			
28	00381	REKHA ADHIKARI	Sr. Accounts Officer	1,86,090.00			
29	00341	PRABHAKARAN C R	Deputy Director	1,55,226.00			
30	00356	AMIT BHARGAV	Deputy Director	1,73,478.00			
31	00365	AJIT KUMAR	Deputy Director	1,53,782.00			
32	00373	VED PARKASH TYAGI	Deputy Director	2,00,504.00			
33	00374	ANJANA RAY CHAUDHURI	Deputy Director	2,23,671.00			
34	00397	MANDEEP SINGH LAMBA	Deputy Director	1,50,990.00			
35	00412	RAJEEV SHARMA	Deputy Director	1,39,586.00			
36	00413	PANKAJ KHURANA	Deputy Director	1,31,566.00			
37	00413	RASHMIRATHI	Deputy Director	1,52,420.00			
38	00437	AJAY GIRI	Deputy Director	1,46,784.00			
39	00442	SUNNY AGRAWAL	Deputy Director	1,32,987.00			
40	00440	GEETHA SREEDHAR	Deputy Director	1,88,688.00			
41	00432	RAJESH GUPTA	Deputy Director	1,55,226.00			
42	00402	NAVROZ KAUR KAHLON	Deputy Director	1,41,199.00			
43	00471	MAYANK JHINGAN	Deputy Director	1,31,566.00			
44	00472	GANGADHAR ASHISH	Deputy Director	1,51,001.00			
45	00480	SUNIL KUMAR	Deputy Director	1,19,360.00			
			' '				
46	00485	SUNIL KUMAR	Deputy Director	1,51,001.00			

47	00443	INDER PAL	Assistant Director (OL)	1,21,062.00
48	00461	KULDEEP SINGH	Assistant Director (Tech)	1,05,033.00
49	00463	SUSARLA RAMANAND	Assistant Director (Tech)	1,35,776.00
50	00464	Hitesh	Assistant Director (Tech)	1,30,383.00
51	00387	SURESH KUMAR JAIN	Assistant Accounts Officer	1,01,273.00
52	00456	BHANU SINGH NEGI	Assistant Accounts Officer	85,910.00
53	00323	SANJEEV SHARMA	Private Secretary	1,26,961.00
54	00371	VIRANDER SINGH	Private Secretary	95,696.00
55	00380	SATISH KUMAR	Private Secretary	1,02,132.00
56	00382	SURENDRA KUMAR	Private Secretary	1,10,208.00
57	00383	HARISH KUMAR	Private Secretary	1,10,208.00
58	00392	SURBHI KHURANA	Private Secretary	1,23,412.00
59	00423	LALIT KUMAR	Private Secretary	1,04,118.00
60	00440	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	Private Secretary	1,19,952.00
61	00455	NARESH RADOLIYA	Private Secretary	85,556.00
62	00459	SANJAY SINGH	Private Secretary	82,564.00
63	00460	MANISH KUMAR JULKA	Private Secretary	1,10,230.00
64	00297	RASHMI	Section Officer	1,08,415.00
65	00304	YASHPAL SINGH	Section Officer	1,01,273.00
66	00343	MAN MOHAN SINGH	Section Officer	98,400.00
67	00372	BASHISTH GUPT	Section Officer	1,64,141.00
68	00377	DEEPAK KUMAR	Section Officer	1,04,146.00
69	00378	AMIT PAUNIKAR	Section Officer	95,696.00
70	00402	PRAGATI KHATTAR	Section Officer	1,19,952.00
71	00406	TEK RAM SHARMA	Section Officer	1,04,146.00
72	00408	NAQVI MOHAMMAD IRSHAD	Section Officer	1,46,400.00
73	00418	BABUL BANERJEE	Section Officer	98,192.00
74	00419	BICHITRA ROY	Section Officer	78,952.00
75	00438	PRABIN KUMAR JHA	Section Officer	1,11,099.00
76	00439	YOGESH VIRMANI	Section Officer	87,922.00
77	00441	AMAR KUMAR GUPTA	Section Officer	98,192.00
78	00445	VISHWAJIT KUMAR	Section Officer	79,592.00
79	00451	VIPIN CHANDRA	Section Officer	1,05,072.00
80	00465	SURJEET	Section Officer	87,922.00
81	00477	CHANDAN KUMAR	Section Officer	86,256.00
82	00479	RAJEEV KUMAR PANDEY	Section Officer	97,671.00
83	00481	AMIT B WASNIK	Section Officer	1,19,851.00
84	00482	PRAVEEN KUMAR	Section Officer	98,234.00
85	00421	RAJEEV KUMAR	Technical Officer	1,01,056.00
86	00327	MUKESH KUMAR	Assistant Section Officer	74,571.00
87	00338	AALOK SHARMA	Assistant Section Officer	72,543.00
88 89	00342 00351	ROOPALI TITGAIEN	Assistant Section Officer	69,459.00 72,543.00
90	00351	SHIVA JI CHAURASIA DINESH KUMAR BHARDWAJ	Assistant Section Officer Assistant Section Officer	74,571.00
90	00354	NIRMALA YADAV	Assistant Section Officer	74,571.00
92	00367	SANJEET HOODA	Assistant Section Officer	72,343.00
93	00370	ANU KUMARI	Assistant Section Officer	72,543.00
94	00423	RAJENDRA SINGH	Assistant Section Officer	56,942.00
95	00427	PRATEEK SHARMA	Assistant Section Officer	74,571.00
96	00430	MOHD SHAKIL AHMED	Assistant Section Officer	66,797.00
	00447	PROTECTION STRAIGHT	Assistant Section Officer	00,797.00

97	00473	ADITYA SUHAG	Assistant Section Officer	85,483.00
98	00474	NEHA MORODIA	Assistant Section Officer	68,478.00
99	00475	PALLAVI SAPRA	Assistant Section Officer	87,810.00
100	00476	SUSHIL KUMAR	Assistant Section Officer	70,447.00
101	00478	SARVESH DANGI	Assistant Section Officer	70,447.00
102	00486	SRIVIDYA C	Assistant Section Officer	64,938.00
103	00487	SACHIN KUMAR	Assistant Section Officer	49,865.00
104	00488	SANJEEV KUMAR SHARMA	Assistant Section Officer	47,822.00
105	00489	ROSHAN LAL	Assistant Section Officer	38,455.00
106	00490	KANCHAN BATRA	Assistant Section Officer	46,038.00
107	00348	INDU	Accountant	81,846.00
108	00420	AKSHAY KUMAR	HINDI TYPIST	43,266.00