## UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AUTHORITY OF INDIA - HQ, NEW DELHI Monthly Remuneration Report of UIDAI Hqrs for the month of August-2022

SI. No.	Emp ID.	Employee Name Shri / Smt.	Designation	Total Earning
				(In Rupees)
1	00409	SAURABH GARG	Chief Executive Officer	3,00,294.00
2	00071	ALOK SHUKLA	Deputy Director General	3,01,194.00
3	00302	RUPINDER SINGH	Deputy Director General	2,91,584.00
4	00322	PREM NARAYAN	Deputy Director General	3,00,294.00
5	00416	SHAILENDRA SINGH	Deputy Director General	2,74,834.00
6	00428	VIDUSHI CHATURVEDI	Deputy Director General	2,49,318.00
7	00429	ATUL KUMAR CHAUDHARY	Deputy Director General	3,01,194.00
8	00431	AMOD KUMAR	Deputy Director General	3,61,701.00
9	00435	PRAFUL KUMAR SIGTIA	Deputy Director General	3,01,194.00
10	00448	VIVEK CHANDRA VERMA	Deputy Director General	2,75,504.00
11	00295	AJAI CHANDRA	Director	2,52,188.00
12	00389	KUMAR RAKESH SINHA	Director	2,52,188.00
13	00391	SANDEEP KUMAR SINGHAL	Director	3,35,516.00
14	00393	NISHITH KUMAR DATTA	Director	3,03,884.00
15	00394	R VENKATA NAGA SRINIVAS	Director	1,94,590.00
16	00395	KHUSHMINDER SINGH	Director	2,75,405.00
17	00396	BINOJ KOSHY	Director	2,90,054.00
18	00398	PIYUSH CHAND GUPTA	Director	3,35,516.00
19	00399	RAHUL KUMAR	Director	2,04,148.00
20	00403	SANJEEV YADAV	Director	2,30,960.00
21	00404	GAGAN BUDHIRAJA	Director	2,30,960.00
22	00405	HARMEET SINGH KAPOOR	Director	2,80,032.00
23	00410	RAJKUMAR	Director	2,35,248.00
24	00433	TENTU SATYANARAYANA	Director	2,31,985.00
25	00434	SANDEEP KHANNA	Director	3,41,156.00
26	00436	NIKHIL SINHA	Director	2,65,292.00
27	00453	KANWARJEET SINGH	Assistant Director General	1,90,612.00
28	00426	HARISH KUMAR	Assistant Director (Tech)	1,08,942.00
29	00443	INDER PAL	Assistant Director (OL)	1,11,396.00
30	00376	MAHESH KUMAR JHAMB	Sr. Accounts Officer	1,77,732.00
31	00381	REKHA ADHIKARI	Sr. Accounts Officer	1,72,572.00
32	00421	RAJEEV KUMAR	Technical Officer	93,744.00
33	00450	SOMVIR	Technical Officer	79,048.00
34	00277	SAMEER SRIVASTAVA	Deputy Director	1,38,937.00
35	00284	SAROJ KUMAR ADHIKARI	Deputy Director	1,85,299.00
36	00312	BISWAJEET MANDHATA PATNAIK	Deputy Director	1,60,666.00
37	00324	RUPESH SHARMA	Deputy Director	1,60,666.00
38	00341	PRABHAKARAN C R	Deputy Director	1,51,531.00
39	00356	AMIT BHARGAV	Deputy Director	1,65,174.00
40	00365	AJIT KUMAR	Deputy Director	1,42,857.00
41	00373	VED PARKASH TYAGI	Deputy Director	1,83,982.00
42	00374	ANJANA RAY CHAUDHURI	Deputy Director	2,12,991.00

	1	T		
43	00397	MANDEEP SINGH LAMBA	Deputy Director	1,43,942.00
44	00400	RANJAN KUMAR	Deputy Director	1,31,209.00
45	00407	ARPITA MEHTA	Deputy Director	1,47,786.00
46	00412	RAJEEV SHARMA	Deputy Director	1,31,722.00
47	00413	PANKAJ KHURANA	Deputy Director	1,25,246.00
48	00415	SMRITI UPADHYAY	Deputy Director	1,28,788.00
49	00437	RASHMIRATHI	Deputy Director	1,65,319.00
50	00442	AJAY GIRI	Deputy Director	1,35,150.00
51	00446	SUNNY AGRAWAL	Deputy Director	1,23,201.00
52	00452	GEETHA SREEDHAR	Deputy Director	1,68,072.00
53	00387	SURESH KUMAR JAIN	Assistant Accounts Officer	96,433.00
54	00280	PRADEEP KUMAR	Private Secretary	1,08,025.00
55	00283	PRAVEEN VIRMANI	Private Secretary	1,14,304.00
56	00323	SANJEEV SHARMA	Private Secretary	1,17,524.00
57	00371	VIRANDER SINGH	Private Secretary	88,544.00
58	00379	SHIV KUMAR PAL	Private Secretary	1,11,230.00
59	00380	SATISH KUMAR	Private Secretary	96,564.00
60	00382	SURENDRA KUMAR	Private Secretary	1,05,088.00
61	00383	HARISH KUMAR	Private Secretary	1,05,088.00
62	00392	SURBHI KHURANA	Private Secretary	1,21,024.00
63	00423	LALIT KUMAR	Private Secretary	99,278.00
64	00440	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	Private Secretary	1,11,230.00
65	00297	RASHMI	Section Officer	1,11,084.00
66	00304	YASHPAL SINGH	Section Officer	96,433.00
67	00343	MAN MOHAN SINGH	Section Officer	96,456.00
68	00372	BASHISTH GUPT	Section Officer	1,51,978.00
69	00377	DEEPAK KUMAR	Section Officer	99,170.00
70	00378	AMIT PAUNIKAR	Section Officer	91,120.00
71	00401	SATISH KUMAR BARGUJAR	Section Officer	78,792.00
72	00402	PRAGATI KHATTAR	Section Officer	1,14,384.00
73	00406	TEK RAM SHARMA	Section Officer	96,433.00
74	00408	NAQVI MOHAMMAD IRSHAD	Section Officer	1,35,632.00
75	00418	BABUL BANERJEE	Section Officer	93,744.00
76	00419	BICHITRA ROY	Section Officer	88,544.00
77	00438	PRABIN KUMAR JHA	Section Officer	1,02,124.00
78	00439	YOGESH VIRMANI	Section Officer	81,460.00
79	00441	AMAR KUMAR GUPTA	Section Officer	91,179.00
80	00445	VISHWAJIT KUMAR	Section Officer	73,368.00
81	00451	VIPIN CHANDRA	Section Officer	96,564.00
82	00454	JAYDEEP BHATTACHARJEE	Section Officer	83,808.00
83	00300	PRABHAKAR JHA	Assistant Section Officer	61,512.00
84	00306	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH BISHT	Assistant Section Officer	72,927.00
85	00307	SUNIL KUMAR	Assistant Section Officer	72,927.00
86	00311	MONIKA CHUGH	Assistant Section Officer	81,460.00
87	00316	RAVINDER KUMAR	Assistant Section Officer	70,995.00
88	00327	MUKESH KUMAR	Assistant Section Officer	70,995.00
89	00338	AALOK SHARMA	Assistant Section Officer	73,053.00
90	00340	RAJEEV KUMAR KATYAL	Assistant Section Officer	78,030.00
	•			. 5,555100

91	00342	ROOPALI TITGAIEN	Assistant Section Officer	69,063.00
92	00351	SHIVA JI CHAURASIA	Assistant Section Officer	69,063.00
93	00354	DINESH KUMAR BHARDWAJ	Assistant Section Officer	69,063.00
94	00361	CHARU KUMARI	Assistant Section Officer	69,063.00
95	00364	SURJEET MAURYA	Assistant Section Officer	67,131.00
96	00367	NIRMALA YADAV	Assistant Section Officer	67,131.00
97	00370	SANJEET HOODA	Assistant Section Officer	69,063.00
98	00424	KUSUM LATA	Assistant Section Officer	72,927.00
99	00425	ANU KUMARI	Assistant Section Officer	67,131.00
100	00427	RAJENDRA SINGH	Assistant Section Officer	53,734.00
101	00430	PRATEEK SHARMA	Assistant Section Officer	70,995.00
102	00447	MOHD SHAKIL AHMED	Assistant Section Officer	52,260.00
103	00449	ASHWANI KUMAR BHARDWAJ	Assistant Section Officer	76,794.00
104	00348	INDU	Accountant	71,888.00
105	00349	SUNIL KUMAR	Accountant	64,008.00
106	00388	MANOJ KUMAR PANDEY	Accountant	76,647.00
107	00420	AKSHAY KUMAR	HINDI TYPIST	41,310.00