Monthly Remuneration Report of UIDAI, Head Office for the month of March, 2024						
S. No.	Emp. Code	Employee Name (Shri/Smt.)	Designation	Total Earnings (In Rs.)		
1	00492	Amit Agrawal	Chief Executive Officer	337,500.00		
2	00322	Prem Narayan	Deputy Director General	336,150.00		
3	00416	Shailendra Singh	Deputy Director General	326,400.00		
4	00429	Atul Kumar Chaudhary	Deputy Director General	337,050.00		
5	00431	Amod Kumar	Deputy Director General	337,050.00		
6	00433	Tentu Satyanarayana	Deputy Director General	229,500.00		
7	00435	Praful Kumar Sigtia	Deputy Director General	337,050.00		
8	00448	Vivek Chandra Verma	Deputy Director General	336,150.00		
9	00499	Manish Bhardwaj	Deputy Director General	326,400.00		
10	00398	Piyush Chand Gupta	Director	396,657.00		
11	00399	Rahul Kumar	Director	238,065.00		
12	00403	Sanjeev Yadav	Director	264,900.00		
13	00410	Rajkumar	Director	278,550.00		
14	00434	Sandeep Khanna	Director	385,695.00		
15	00436	Nikhil Sinha	Director	313,200.00		
16	00466	Salil Kumar	Director	216,750.00		
17	00469	Revathi Suresh Kumar	Director	190,200.00		
18	00470	Pradhan Rajesh Kumar	Director	222,300.00		
19	00484	Vinod Singh	Director	283,050.00		
20	00495	J. Vijaya Kumari	Director	297,195.00		
21	00504	Narinder Kumar	Director	217,887.00		
22	00511	Jyotiranjan Moharana	Director	206,250.00		
23	00513	Prabal Pratap	Director	228,687.00		
24	00516	Dharmendra Kumar Jha	Director	193,227.00		
25	00381	Rekha Adhikari	Sr. Accounts Officer	200,088.00		
26	00341	Prabhakaran C R	Deputy Director	167,268.00		
27	00373	Ved Parkash Tyagi	Deputy Director	217,800.00		
28	00374	Anjana Ray Chaudhuri	Deputy Director	241,077.00		
29	00412	Rajeev Sharma	Deputy Director	151,500.00		
30	00437	Rashmirathi	Deputy Director	164,700.00		
31	00442	Ajay Giri	Deputy Director	159,000.00		
32	00446	Sunny Agrawal	Deputy Director	143,286.00		
33	00452	Geetha Sreedhar	Deputy Director	203,376.00		
34	00462	Rajesh Gupta	Deputy Director	143,400.00		
35	00471	Navroz Kaur Kahlon	Deputy Director	117,750.00		
36	00472	Mayank Jhingan	Deputy Director	121,800.00		
37	00480	Gangadhar Ashish	Deputy Director	162,666.00		
38	00483	Sunil Kumar	Deputy Director	129,200.00		
39	00485	Sunil Kumar	Deputy Director	162,666.00		
40	00505	Devi Dutt Nailwal	Deputy Director	126,877.00		
41	00517	Pratik Choudhary	Deputy Director	121,195.00		
42	00443	Inder Pal	Assistant Director (Ol)	131,235.00		
43	00461	Kuldeep Singh	Assistant Director (Tech)	97,500.00		
44	00463	Susarla Ramanand	Assistant Director (Tech)	146,960.00		
45	00464	Hitesh	Assistant Director (Tech)	123,900.00		

	0000			100 100 00
46	00387	Suresh Kumar Jain	Assistant Accounts Officer	109,122.00
47	00323	Sanjeev Sharma	Private Secretary	136,911.00
48	00371	Virander Singh	Private Secretary	103,104.00
49	00380	Satish Kumar	Private Secretary	117,050.00
50	00382	Surendra Kumar	Private Secretary	125,520.00
51	00383	Harish Kumar	Private Secretary	118,604.00
52	00440	Mukesh Kumar Sharma	Private Secretary	129,160.00
53	00455	Naresh Radoliya	Private Secretary	92,130.00
54	00459	Sanjay Singh	Private Secretary	89,580.00
55	00502	Rajesh	Private Secretary	92,130.00
56	00510	Sanjeev Kumar	Private Secretary	93,595.00
57	00512	Gaurav Verma	Private Secretary	108,624.00
58	00372	Bashisth Gupt	Section Officer	176,913.00
59	00377	Deepak Kumar	Section Officer	112,308.00
60	00378	Amit Paunikar	Section Officer	103,104.00
61	00402	Pragati Khattar	Section Officer	104,830.00
62	00408	Naqvi Mohammad Irshad	Section Officer	157,552.00
63	00438	Prabin Kumar Jha	Section Officer	120,565.00
64	00439	Yogesh Virmani	Section Officer	94,785.00
65	00441	Amar Kumar Gupta	Section Officer	91,160.00
66	00445	Vishwajit Kumar	Section Officer	99,835.00
67	00451	Vipin Chandra	Section Officer	113,900.00
68	00465	Surjeet	Section Officer	94,785.00
69	00479	Rajeev Kumar Pandey	Section Officer	88,600.00
70	00482	Praveen Kumar	Section Officer	102,640.00
71	00494	Harsh Kumar Dev	Section Officer	89,652.00
72	00498	Karan Singh	Section Officer	128,820.00
73	00500	Amit Sirohi	Section Officer	114,982.00
74	00501	Ajay Kumar	Section Officer	94,412.00
75	00503	Manik Goyal	Section Officer	102,040.00
76	00506	Manisha Malik	Section Officer	89,652.00
77	00507	Nikhil Raj Srivastava	Section Officer	89,652.00
78	00508	Charu Gautam	Section Officer	89,652.00
79	00515	Sonu Sharma	Section Officer	89,652.00
80	00518	Rishikesh Kumar	Section Officer	64,145.00
81	00519	Deepak Kumar	Section Officer	47,896.00
82	00351	Shiva Ji Chaurasia	Assistant Section Officer	67,050.00
83	00367	Nirmala Yadav	Assistant Section Officer	78,147.00
84	00425	Anu Kumari	Assistant Section Officer	78,147.00
85	00427	Rajendra Singh	Assistant Section Officer	61,800.00
86	00430	Prateek Sharma	Assistant Section Officer	80,271.00
87	00447	Mohd Shakil Ahmed	Assistant Section Officer	71,952.00
88	00473	Aditya Suhag	Assistant Section Officer	91,794.00
89	00474	Neha Morodia	Assistant Section Officer	63,800.00
90	00475	Pallavi Sapra	Assistant Section Officer	94,412.00
91	00476	Sushil Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	75,712.00
92	00478	Sarvesh Dangi	Assistant Section Officer	65,560.00
93	00486	Srividya C	Assistant Section Officer	70,005.00
94	00487	Sachin Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	74,355.00

95	00488	Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	Assistant Section Officer	71,160.00
96	00489	Roshan Lal	Assistant Section Officer	60,150.00
97	00490	Kanchan Batra	Assistant Section Officer	80,271.00
98	00491	Sundram Bharti	Assistant Section Officer	84,873.00
99	00493	Soumik Das	Assistant Section Officer	73,655.00
100	00496	Pooja Dhyani	Assistant Section Officer	58,500.00
101	00514	Swati Singh	Assistant Section Officer	71,952.00
102	00521	Heena Chauhan	Assistant Section Officer	21,072.00
103	00420	Akshay Kumar	Hindi Typist	40,105.00